Suchen

Worst Week Ever! Friday (eBook)

ISBN: 978-1-398-52192-6
GTIN: 9781398521926
Einband: Adobe Digital Editions
Verfügbarkeit: Download, sofort verfügbar (Link per E-Mail)
CHF 6.30
decrease increase

Have YOU ever had a bad week? The hilarious new series taking the world by storm.

He's fallen down a giant hole, he's plummeted down to the very depths, he's TRAPPED underground in the darkest, dingiest, most abysmal abyss. Justin Chase is having the WORST WEEK EVER!

There's no bright side this time as Justin must blindly face what lies below, be it friend, foe or fatberg...

Against all odds, he survived the trials and torments of Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday AND Thursday, but now it's ... FRIDAY!

The fifth book in the hilarious new seven-part highly-illustrated series for fans of Tom Gates, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and the Treehouse series.

Have YOU ever had a bad week? The hilarious new series taking the world by storm.

He's fallen down a giant hole, he's plummeted down to the very depths, he's TRAPPED underground in the darkest, dingiest, most abysmal abyss. Justin Chase is having the WORST WEEK EVER!

There's no bright side this time as Justin must blindly face what lies below, be it friend, foe or fatberg...

Against all odds, he survived the trials and torments of Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday AND Thursday, but now it's ... FRIDAY!

The fifth book in the hilarious new seven-part highly-illustrated series for fans of Tom Gates, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and the Treehouse series.

*
*
*
*
AutorAmores, Eva / Cosgrove, Matt
VerlagSimon + Schuster LLC
EinbandAdobe Digital Editions
Erscheinungsjahr2024
Seitenangabe192 S.
AusgabekennzeichenEnglisch
Masse147'966 KB
PlattformEPUB
ISBN978-1-398-52192-6

Weitere Titel von Eva Amores

Filters
Sort
display